Connect with us
[adinserter block="13"] [adinserter block="3"]


UAAP Men’s Badminton Awarding Ceremony



After the conclusion of the UAAP Men’s Badminton finals, a ceremony was held to award both team and individual awards for the men’s badminton tournament. Awards were given to the top 3 placing teams for the men’s division, as well as, the most valuable player, coach of the year, and rookie of the year.

2ND RUNNER-UP: Ateneo de Manila University Blue Shuttlers (10 points for the UAAP Overall Championship)

uaap15Ateneo de Manila University Blue Shuttlers

1st RUNNER-UP: De La Salle University Green Shuttlers (12 points for the UAAP Overall Championship)

uaap27De La Salle University Green Shuttlers

UAAP Men’s Badminton Champions: National University Bulldogs (15 points for the UAAP Overall Championship)

National University Bulldogs

The top 3 Men’s Badminton teams for the 77th Season of the UAAP

uaap22DLSU Green Shuttlers, NU Bulldogs, and ADMU Blue Shuttlers

UAAP Season 77 Men’s Badminton Coach of the Year

uaap20NU’s Coach Jojo Mance

UAAP Season 77 Men’s Badminton Rookie of the Year

uaap19NU’s Alvin Morada

UAAP Season 77 Men’s Badminton Most Valuable Player

uaap24NU’s Philip Joper Ecuesta

Congratulations to the Ateneo de Manila University Blue Shuttlers, the De La Salle University Green Shuttlers and the National University Bulldogs!

Click to comment