Connect with us

PSL Beach Volleyball Day 4 Schedule: Four teams vie for the Championship



The final day of the 2015 PLDT Home Ultera PSL Beach Volleyball Challenge begins on Saturday, August 8.

The tournament will culminate into an epic match as the Foton Tornadoes, Patty Orendain and Fiola Ceballos go against Gilligan’s Danica Gendrauli and Norie Diaz in the championship match of the women’s division. Meanwhile, the Men’s championship match will be just as exciting, as Champion Infinity B, represented by Tippy Tipgos and Marjun Alingasa hit the sandcourt against SM By the Bay A players, Jade Becaldo and Hachaliah Gilbuena. 

Here is the full schedule of the last day of the tournament:


Battle for 3rd: 1:00pm Centerstage – Melgar/Lozada vs. Cignal HD Spikers A – Bonono/Montero

Finals: 5:00pm SM By the Bay A – Becaldo/Gilbuena vs. Campion Infinity B – Tipgos/Alingasa



Battle for 7th: 10:00am Amy’s – Cortel/Dawson vs. Philips Gold – Abuel/Fajardo

Battle for 5th: 11:00pm Meralco – Brillo/Gutierrez vs. Petron XCS – C. Soriano/Ho

Battle for 3rd: 2:30pm Cignal HD Spikers B – Hingpit/Tiu vs. Foton Hurricane – P. Soriano/Tan

Binals: 3:30pm Gilligan’s – Gendrauli/Diaz vs. Foton Tornadoes – Ceballos/Orendain


The inaugural tournament of the PSL Beach Volleyball Challenge comes to a climax this Saturday. Be sure to experience all the action and head on over to SM By the Bay in Pasay City!

Click to comment